Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

1 2
Main Menu
Home > Faculty Members  

Hamidreza Rasekh(Head of Department)

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management

rasekh@sbmu.ac.ir

Hossein Vatanpour

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management

h.vatanpour@sbmu.ac.ir

Jamshid Salamzadeh

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management

j.salamzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mehdi Mohammadzadeh

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management

m_mohammadzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Farzad Peiravian

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management

peiravianfarzad@gmail.com

Gholamhossein Mehralian

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management g.mehralian@sbmu.ac.ir

Nazila Yousefi

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management  

Mohammad Peikanpour

Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmaceutical Management M.peikanpour@sbmu.ac.ir
Hadi Esmaily

Clinical Pharmacy

esmaily_hadi@sbmu.ac.ir

Jamshid SalamZadeh

Clinical Pharmacy

j.salamzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mariya Tavakoli

Clinical Pharmacy

mariatavakoli@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Abbasi Nazari (Head of Department)

Clinical Pharmacy

m-abbasi@sbmu.ac.ir

Shadi Ziyaei

Clinical Pharmacy

sh.ziaie@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Sistanizad

Clinical Pharmacy

sistanizadm@sbmu.ac.ir
Farzaneh Dastan

Clinical Pharmacy

f_dastan@sbmu.ac.ir
Zahra Sahraei

Clinical Pharmacy

z.sahraei@sbmu.ac.ir
Seyed Bahador Mirrahimi

Clinical Pharmacy

 

Amir Farrokhian

Clinical Pharmacy a.farrokhian@sbmu.ac.ir

Mahdiye Abiyar Ghamsari

Clinical Pharmacy ghamsari@sbmu.ac.ir

Hamidreza Rasekh

Pharmacology and Toxicology

rasekh@sbmu.ac.ir

Hossein Vatanpour

Pharmacology and Toxicology

h.vatanpour@sbmu.ac.ir

Hasan Yazdanpanah

Pharmacology and Toxicology

 yazdanpanah@sbmu.ac.ir

Jalal Pourahmad Jaktaji

Pharmacology and Toxicology

pourahmadj@sbmu.ac.ir

Nima Naderi

Pharmacology and Toxicology

naderi@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Farshad Hosseini Shirazi

Pharmacology and Toxicology

fshirazi@sbmu.ac.ir

Mehrdad Faizi(Head of Department)

Pharmacology and Toxicology

m.faizi@sbmu.ac.ir

Reza Jahani Pharmacology and Toxicology

r.jahani@sbmu.ac.ir

Farzad Kobarfard

Medicinal Chemistry

kobarfard@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad hassan Houshdar Tehrani

Medicinal Chemistry

m_houshdar@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Abbas Tabatabai (Head of Department)

Medicinal Chemistry

sa_tabatabai@sbmu.ac.ir

Soraya Shahhosseini

Medicinal Chemistry

s_shahoseini@sbmu.ac.ir

Afshin Zarghi

Medicinal Chemistry

zarghi@sbmu.ac.ir

Salimeh Amidi

Medicinal Chemistry

s.amidi@sbmu.ac.ir
Zahra Hajimahdi Medicinal Chemistry z.hajimahdi@sbmu.ac.ir
Elham Rezaei

Medicinal Chemistry

e.rezaee63@sbmu.ac.ir

Mahsa Azami Movahed

Medicinal Chemistry m.a.movahed@sbmu.ac.ir

Mona Mosayebnia

Medicinal Chemistry m_mosayebnia@sbmu.ac.ir

Arash Mahboubi 

Pharmaceutics

a.mahboubi@sbmu.ac.ir

Hamid Reza Moghimi

Pharmaceutics

hrmoghimi@sbmu.ac.ir

Hosseinali Tabandeh

Pharmaceutics

h_tabandeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohsen Foroutan

Pharmaceutics

mforoutan@sbmu.ac.ir

Reza Aboofazeli

Pharmaceutics

raboofazeli@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Alireza Mortazavi

Pharmaceutics

s_a_r_mortazavi@sbmu.ac.ir

Simin Dadashzadeh

Pharmaceutics

sdadashzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Noushin Bolourchian

Pharmaceutics

bolourchian@sbmu.ac.ir
Azadeh Haeri (Head of Department)

Pharmaceutics

a_haeri@sbmu.ac.ir
Fatemeh Ghorbani Bidkorpeh

Pharmaceutics

f.ghorbani@sbmu.ac.ir

Reyhaneh Varshochian

Pharmaceutics varshochian@sbmu.ac.ir
Seyed Abdolmajid Ayatollahi (Head of Department) Pharmacognosy a.ayatollahi@sbmu.ac.ir

Faraz Mojab

Pharmacognosy

sfmojab@sbmu.ac.ir

Mahmood Mosaddegh

Pharmacognosy

m_mosaddegh@sbmu.ac.ir

Bahman Nickavar Pharmacognosy bnickavar@sbmu.ac.ir

Sahar Behzad

Pharmacognosy

s.behzad@sbmu.ac.ir

Tahereh Hosseinabadi

Pharmacognosy t.hosseinabadi@sbmu.ac.ir

Hossein Vahidi (Dean)

(Head of Department)

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

h.vahidi@sbmu.ac.ir

Elham Mohit

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

e.mohit@sbmu.ac.ir
Atieh Hashemi

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

at_hashemi@sbmu.ac.ir
Hamed Barabadi

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

barabadi@sbmu.ac.ir
 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 88200100
Fax : +98 21 88209620
Email:     " school.pharmacy@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy